Cathy Baker - Clerk of Session


Kevin Trobaugh  - Committee: Buildings and Grounds


Denee Stevenson - Committee: Mission


Lisa Buechele - Committee: Spiritual Nurture & Outreach


Marilyn Evans - Committee: Youth Formation


Eric Stoltenberg - Committee: Personnel & Finance


Steve Fowler - Committee: Worship & Arts


Mark Gorley - Committee: Communications


Ashley Gigliotti - Committee: Zelienople Preschool


Nominating Committee Elders: Kathy Efaw

Calvin Presbyterian Church

415 East Grandview Ave.
Zelienople PA 16063



Church Office Hours:


Get Social with us!

Find us on Facebook or sign up to receive our weekly email 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram
  • Twitter