415 East Grandview Zelienople, PA 8:30 and 11:00 AM


Sharon Zulick
Clerk of Session

Ted Koontz
Committee: Buildings and Grounds

Donna Rosenbauer
Committee: Mission

Beth Willard
Committee: Spiritual Nurture & Outreach

Kay Tilton 
Committee: Youth Formation

Bethany Shreckengost
Craig Barrow
Committee: Personnel & Finance

David Shidemantle 
Committee: Worship & Arts

Tom Surgalski
Committee: Communications

Amy Swarts
Committee: Nursery School

Nominating Committee Elders:
Ted Koontz & Sharon Zulick

Leave a Comment